Notice of Annual Meeting

The Credit Union’s 89th Annual Membership Meeting is scheduled for Wednesday March 27th, 2024 at
3:00 P.M. at 3050 Corporate Way in Miramar, FL.

In accordance with the Credit Union’s By-laws, the Nominating Committee has been appointed and has nominated for the Board of Directors the following candidates for the terms which expire at the Annual Meeting:
  • Jose Belaustegui                         3-year term
  • Barbara Cruit                                3-year term
  • Hilda Geer                                      3-year term
  • Mario Martinez                             3-year term

Additional nominations may be made by petition signed by at least 500 Credit Union members.  Nominations by petition for any member seeking nomination must have been filed with the Secretary of the Credit Union by no later than February 7th, 2024.

The results of the election of Directors will be announced at the Annual Meeting. Where there is only one nominee for each position to be filled, the election will not be conducted by ballot.  Nominations may not be made from the floor.