Notice of Annual Meeting

The Credit Union’s 84th Annual Membership Meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, March 27th, 2019 at 3:00 P.M. at 3050 Corporate Way, Miramar, FL.

The agenda for the business meeting will include the election of directors.  In accordance with the Credit Union’s By-laws, the Nominating Committee has been appointed and has nominated for the Board of Directors the following candidates for the terms that expire at the Annual Meeting:

James Donohue  3- Year Term
Maria Reyes  3- Year Term 
Richard Wisniewski 3 - Year Term 

Additional nominations may be made by petition signed by at least 500 Credit Union members.  Nominations by petition for any member seeking nomination must be filed with the Secretary of the Credit Union by no later than February 8th, 2019. The election of directors will be held at the annual business meeting.  Nominations may NOT be made from the floor of the Annual Meeting.